HomeSchedule & LocationsConcert ProgramGojdich BiographyGojdich SeminaryArcheparchy of PresovRecording SamplesContact Us

Dates, Times and Parishes
Saturday, September 24
Divine Liturgy at 6:00 PM
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Byzantine Catholic Church
1937 Church Rd      Toms River NJ 08753
   

Rev. Charles Yastishock

 732-255-6272
Sunday, September 25

Slavonic Liturgy at 11:00 AM

Afternoon Concert Program (TBD)

Slovak Heritage Festival
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel
NJ07733
 
Monday, September 26
Concert at 7:00 PM
St. Michael Byzantine Catholic Church
203 Jacob St Mont Clare PA 19453
   
Rev. James Baddeaux
610-933-2819
Tuesday, September 27

Concert at 7:00 PM

Saint Thomas Church Byzantine Catholic Church
1410 Church St Rahway NJ 07065
   
Very Rev. Michael Mondik
732-382-5300
Wednesday, September 28
Concert at 7:00 PM
St. Mary Byzantine Catholic Church
695 N Main St Wilkes Barre PA 18705
   
Very Rev. James Hayer
570-822-6028
 
Thursday, September 29
Concert at 7:00 PM
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
360 Clinton St Binghamton NY 13905
     
   
Rev. Peter Tomas
607-797-2122
Friday, September 30
Concert at 7:00 PM
St Mary Byzantine Catholic Church
1900 Brooks Blvd Hillsborough NJ 08844
   
Very Rev. Edward Cimbala
908-725-0615
Sunday, October 2
Slavonic Liturgy at 9:00 AM
St. Michael Byzantine Catholic Cathedral
96 First St Passaic NJ 07055
   
Very Rev. Marcel Szabo
973-777-2553
 

Concert at 3:00 PM

Saint Michael Byzantine Catholic Cathedral
96 First St Passaic NJ 07055
   
Very Rev. Marcel Szabo
973-777-2553
Monday, October 3
Concert at 7:00 PM
St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church
5408 Locust Lane Harrisburg PA 17109
   

Rev. Michael Popson
717-652-1415

Tuesday, October 4
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint Stephen Byzantine Catholic Church
532 Lloyd Road Euclid OH 44132
   
Archpriest John Kachuba
216-732-7292
Wednesday, October 5
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint Nicholas Byzantine Catholic Church
23300 King Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
   
Rev. Robert Barter
313-521-6827
Thursday, October 6
Concert at 7:00 PM
Annunciation Byzantine Catholic Church
14610 S Will-Cook Rd Homer Glen IL 60491
   
Rev. Thomas Loya
708-645-0241
Friday, October 7
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint Nicholas Byzantine Catholic Church
8103 Columbia Ave Munster IN 46321
   
Rev. Msgr. Frank Korba
219-838-9380
Sunday, October 9
Slavonic Liturgy at 3:00 PM
Saint John Byzantine Catholic Cathedral
1900 Carlton Rd Parma OH 44134
   
Archpriest Michael Hayduk
216-661-8658
 
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint John Byzantine Catholic Cathedral
1900 Carlton Rd Parma OH 44134
   
Archpriest Michael Hayduk
216-661-8658
Monday, October 10
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint Mary Byzantine Catholic Church
356 South Belle Vista Youngstown OH 44509
   
Very Rev. Richard Lambert
330-799-8063
Tuesday, October 11
Concert at 7:00 PM
SS Peter & Paul Byzantine Catholic Church
180 Belvedere Ave NE Warren OH 44483
   
Rev. Andrew Deskevich
330-372-1875
Wednesday, October 12
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint George Byzantine Catholic Church
1001 Clinton Avenue
Aliquippa
PA 15001
   
Rev. Kevin Marks
724-375-2742
Thursday, October 13

Concert at 7:00 PM

Saint Mary Byzantine Catholic Church

112 Saint Mary Way        Bradenville    PA    15620

Rev. Joseph Borodach
724-537-5839
Friday, October 14

Concert at 7:00 PM

Holy Ghost Byzantine Catholic Church
225 Olivia St McKees Rocks
PA15136
Rev. Frank Firko
412-771-3324
Saturday, October 15
Slavonic Liturgy at 11:00 AM
SS Cyril & Metrhodius Byzantine Catholic Seminary
3605 Perrysville Ave Pittsburgh PA 15214
   
Archpriest John Petro
412-321-5072
Sunday, October 16
Divine Liturgy at 9:00 AM

Saint John Byzantine Catholic Cathedral

210 Greentree Rd Munhall PA 15120
   

Archpriest Dennis Bogda
412-461-1712
Concert at 3:00 PM

Saint John Byzantine Catholic Cathedral

210 Greentree Rd Munhall PA 15120
   

Archpriest Dennis Bogda
412-461-1712
Monday, October 17
Concert at 7:00 PM
SS Cyril & Metrhodius Byzantine Catholic Seminary
3605 Perrysville Ave Pittsburgh PA 15214
   
Archpriest John Petro
412-321-8383
Tuesday, October 18
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint Mary Byzantine Catholic Church
411 Power Street Johnstown PA 15906
     
   
Rev. Msgr. Raymond Balta
814-535-4132
Wednesday, October 19
Concert at 7:00 PM
Saint John Byzantine Catholic Church
185 East Main St Uniontown PA 15401
   
Rev. Ron Larko
724-438-6027
Thursday, October 20
Concert at 7:30 PM
Saint Gregory Byzantine Catholic Church
12420 Old Gunpowder Rd Beltsville MD 20705
     
   
Rev. Michael Kerestes
301-953-9323
Friday, October 21
Concert at 7:00 PM
Embassy of the Slovak Republic
3523 International Court NWWashingtonDC20008
   
(202) 237-1054
Saturday, October 22
Concert at 7:00 PM
Epiphany of Our Lord Byzantine Catholic Church
3410 Woodburn Rd Annandale VA 22003
   
Very Rev. John Basarab
703-573-3986
Sunday, October 23
Slavonic Liturgy at 10:30 AM
Epiphany of Our Lord Byzantine Catholic Church
3410 Woodburn Rd Annandale VA 22003
   
Very Rev. John Basarab
703-573-3986
Print



Please contact each parish for further details or any last minute schedule changes.